Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
May 08, 2024, 01:29:40 pm

Login with username, password and session length

Links

FSA logo

Author Topic: Who wants to be a movie star?  (Read 841 times)

silent majority

• VSC Member
Who wants to be a movie star?
« on April 26, 2024, 03:30:33 pm by silent majority »
Serioulsy though, got this in the post;

Hi there,

I hope you don’t mind me getting in touch. I’m a casting researcher based in London and I’m looking for Football Fans of Championship, League 1 & League 2 teams to appear in a TV commercial for a major TV broadcaster.

Filming will take place during w/c 20th May and successful participants will be paid anywhere between £500 - £6,000 per person for their time and appearance in the campaign.
For more information on the project and to apply, please visit the ET Casting London Ltd website - https://www.etcasting.com/pages/events.  Here, you can see our portfolio of work and a little bit about us also.
As ever, finding genuine, charismatic and for lack of a better word ‘real’ people who fit very specific briefs can be a challenge, so I’m hoping you wouldn’t mind passing this on to your contacts. I have attached a flyer for easy sharing.
Who knows, maybe a family member or a friend of yours could be the ultimate fan we’re searching for!

Any questions, please do let me know.

Many thanks,

Holly Janowski
Casting Researcher

ET Casting London Ltd
Kemp House, 160 City Road,
London EC1V 2NX
T: +44(0)203 010 3030
M: +44(0)79 1021 9397
www.etcasting.com
X / Instagram

(want to hide these ads? Join the VSC today!)

johnny rovers

• Forum Member
Re: Who wants to be a movie star?
« Reply #1 on April 26, 2024, 04:14:58 pm by johnny rovers »
If they're looking for a character who is rotund, then I'm their man!
« Last Edit: April 26, 2024, 04:25:33 pm by johnny rovers »

ravenrover

• VSC Member
« Reply #2 on April 26, 2024, 04:32:31 pm by ravenrover »