Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
May 26, 2024, 09:39:34 pm

Login with username, password and session length

Links

FSA logo

Author Topic: Football Hooliganism survey, please help  (Read 3148 times)

Trent_Rover

Football Hooliganism survey, please help
« on February 23, 2012, 02:46:22 pm by Trent_Rover »
Link to my survey, thank you for your time.

Hey everyone, my names Adam Sellens and I am currently in my last year of university at Nottingham Trent.

For my dissertation I’ve decided to carry out research on what the views of football fans are toward the topic of football hooliganism. Being a rovers fan myself I thought what better group of fans to use for my research then you lovely lot! It would really mean a lot if you could take 5 minutes to fill in my survey for me (the link above will direct you to it). I’m aiming to get 50 completed to use for my results so if you could maybe forward the link to any other rovers (or football fans in general) that would be amazing.

If you have any questions regarding the survey feel free to either get in contact with me on this forum, or email me at N0272354@ntu.ac.uk

Once again, thank you so much for your help, it really is appreciated.

(want to hide these ads? Join the VSC today!)

donnyguy61

Re: Football Hooliganism survey, please help
« Reply #1 on February 23, 2012, 03:05:38 pm by donnyguy61 »
Done :)

ExileRover

• Forum Member
« Reply #2 on February 23, 2012, 03:14:53 pm by ExileRover »
Done

dijit8

• Forum Member
« Reply #3 on February 23, 2012, 03:27:34 pm by dijit8 »
Done. Would be interesing to see the results of your survey though.

Mr1Croft

• Forum Member
« Reply #4 on February 23, 2012, 05:09:35 pm by Mr1Croft »
I would also be interested in seeing the final dissertation if possible.

Also, do Nottingham use IPSS, and if so can you get me a copy ;)

CJK

• Forum Member
« Reply #5 on February 23, 2012, 05:52:59 pm by CJK »